A radio rendition of the freaky club show. Blending acid-electro-beats’n’bent-tech-housing treats.

Playlist 28/09/06

1. Boysnoize Relax [Boys Noize Records]
2. Street Life Dj's Killer Queen Remix [White label]
3. Owen Jarvis Speedcats [Silver Planet]
4. Switch Remix Worry About It Later [The Futureheads]
5. Steve Angello Teasin Mr Charlie [Size]
6. Mark & John Pick Up The Phone [Pickadoll]
7. Oliver Koletzki Der Muckenschwarm [Cocoon Recordings]
8. Laidback Luke & Steve Angello Otherwize Then [Refune]
9. David Ekenback & Adam Craft F Note Tension [Lou Lou]
10. Franke & Neumann Criss Source Remix Titan [Craft Music]
11. Mason Bigboy Exercises [Middle Of The Road Music]
12. Lutzenkirchen Knight Moves [Great Stuff Records]

This most recent mix By Dj miyagi is what you can call "The Sound Of Spring

Mix". Fresh and Chunky, it's a taste of the Semi summer.


As far as I know, I am not a robot.