Toupee and Not Happy Jan are electric partners in crime, subversifying sounds and Sucking Your disco with bent minimalistics and presumptuous electronix.

Playlist 22/03/06

1. Love Is A Number (Black Strobe Remix) The White Rose Movement [ Independiente]
2. Shake The Bunker Kiko ft. Naomann [ Hot Banana]
3. Hummer Siskid [ Initial Cuts]
4. What I Need (Volga Select Remix) Random Factor [ 20:20 Vision]
5. Mod Me John Dahlback [ Pickadoll Records]
6. Walk On By Miss Kittin and The Hacker [ International Deejay Gigolo Records]
7. Money, Success, Fame, Glamour Felix Da Housecat and The Pop Tarts [ TVT Soundtrax]
8. The Crocodile Wax [ Rebelone]
9. Silikon Modeselector [ Bpitch Control]
10. Warsaw Ghetto Nitzer Ebb [ Power Of Voice Communications]
11. The World Is Mine (Black Strobe Remix) David Guetta [ Virgin Records UK]
12. Heads Sister Transistor [ NA]
13. What Else Is There (Trentemoller Remix) Royksopp [ Wall Of Sound]
14. King Kill 33 Marilyn Manson [ Nothing Records]
15. Silver Screen Shower Scene Felix Da Housecat [ City Rockers]
16. John The Revelator Depeche Mode [ Mute Records]

Daniel Ieraci aka Sister Transistor sent in this dancefloor electro-house/tech mix. With a release imminent on Germany's Lucy Lee recordings, this is certainly the man to look out for- enjoy! Also look out for the Straight Up party at Horse Bazaar next week...


As far as I know, I am not a robot.