Michael back riding the soulful airwaves with a long overdue pure soulpatrol box!

Playlist 26/02/11

soulsearching #635
2. Grace Jones Don't Cry It's Only The Rythm (SJ Long Version) [White]
3. 69 Desire [Planet E]
4. James Mason Sweet Power You Embrace [Chiaroscuro]
5. Hunee Sand Days [Rush Hour]
6. Joy O Jels [Hotflush]
7. Efdemin There Will Be Singing (DJ Koze Remix) [Dial]
8. MJ Cole Manta [Prolific]
9. Omar Faruk Tekbilek Shashkin [Celestial Harmonies]
10. Mophono Cut From Crunch (feat. Flying Lotus) [White]
11. Bibio More Excuses [Warp]
12. Quantic & His Combo Barbaro Undelivered Letter (Daedelus Remix) [Tru Thoughts]
13. Nirobi Your Failure`s Gone To Your Head [White]
14. Black Rose Anthem [Made To Play]
15. Puerto Rico Y Su Combo Cumbia De Pescador [Soundway]
16. Ebo Taylor Love & Death [Strut]
17. Femi Kuti, Macy Gray, D'Angelo & Positive Force Water No Get Enemy [MCA]
18. D'Angelo Spanish Joint (Demo Version) [CDR]
19. Submotion Orchestra All Yours [First Word]
20. Nailah Transcending [Emarcy]
21. Raphael Archangelo [Heavenly Sweetness]


....just enjoy the music,



As far as I know, I am not a robot.